We are excited to announce that Breakup Assist will be remade from scratch and with current technology. More details to come soon!
What should I expect:
The app will still be available for users who downloaded the app but new users won’t be able to download the old app.
Your account will still be active while we work on it.
If you want to delete your account please don’t hesitate to contact us at: